Mrs Lezley Grimshaw          Chair of Governors        

Mrs Pat Mitchell                  Foundation Governor

Mrs Claire Green                Head Teacher/Staff Governor

Miss Carol Smith               Staff Governor

Mrs Emma Morris              Parent Governor

Mrs Jemma Leach             Parent Governor

Mr Alan Galloway              L A Governor

Mrs Hayley Massey          Co-opted Governor

Mrs Stephanie Tranter     Co-opted Governor

Vacancy                            Ex-Officio Governor

The board of governors meet for a full governing meeting each half term to execute their duties and responsibilities as governors. Other committees are drawn up as required.

If you wish to contact the Governing Body, please send your query to

Parent Governors are present most days on the school playground if you wish to chat or find out more.


Files to Download